• SBDC @ JCC

SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available

ATLANTA - The U.S. Small Business Administration announced today that Economic Injury Disaster Loans are available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, small businesses engaged in aquaculture and private nonprofit organizations located in New York as a result of excessive precipitation that began on July 23, 2018. The loans are available in the following counties: Albany, Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Montgomery, Oneida, Ontario, Orange, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saint Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Westchester, Wyoming and Yates in New York.

Full details available here.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Build Traffic with Buy Online Pick Up In Store (BOPIS)

By Jennifer Wedzik Business Advisor Small Business Development Center at Jamestown Community College Many of our local businesses have been adversely affected and continue to feel the heavy impact of